Executive Team

P1170685[1].jpg

Andy Lewis

Lead Teaching Pastor

alewis@mitchellroad.org

P1170271[1].jpg

Mark Reed

Executive Pastor

mreed@mitchellroad.org

P1160452[1].jpg

Shannon Outen

Executive Pastoral Assistant

souten@mitchellroad.org

P1170631[1].jpg

Jered McKenna

Worship Leader & Tech Coordinator

jmckenna@mitchellroad.org

P1170652[1].jpg

Dan Forrest

Artist-in-Residence

dforrest@mitchellroad.org

P1170731[1].jpg

Trevor Manor

Worship Leader & Choral Director

tmanor@mitchellroad.org

Celebrating Christ Team

P1170844[1].jpg

Rita Hassig

P1160267[1].jpg

Frances Lightcap

Sunday AM Coordinator

flightcap@mitchellroad.org

P1160490[1].jpg

Caroline Maser

Sunday AM Lead Facilitator

cmaser@mitchellroad.org

Meet Our Staff

Scroll Down

P1180513[1].jpg

Heather Frey

Communications Coordinator

hfrey@mitchellroad.org

Elaine.jpg

Elaine Graybeal

Choir Accompanist and Assistant Organist

egraybeal@mitchellroad.org

P1155573.jpg

Jordan Marturano

Sunday Morning Production Assistant

jmarturano@mitchellroad.org

Equipping The Church Team

P1170198[1].jpg

Curtis DuBose

Equipping The Church Pastor

cdubose@mitchellroad.org

P1170179 (1).jpg

Sarah Warren

Women's Discipleship Director

swarren@mitchellroad.org

P1160942[1].jpg

Neel Skelton

Next Generation Pastor

nskelton@mitchellroad.org

P1160876[1].jpg

Debbie Billings

Youth Ministry Administrative Assistant

dbillings@mitchellroad.org

P1170135[1].jpg

Dawn Ferguson

Senior Adult Activity Coordinator

dferguson@mitchellroad.org

P1170459[1].jpg

Stephen Reel

Head of School

Mitchell Road Christian Academy

sreel@mitchellroadchristian.org

P1160586[1].jpg

Darlene Haynes

P1160398[1].jpg

Ali Bemis

Equipping The Church Administrative Assistant 

abemis@mitchellroad.org

P1160709[1].jpg

Bekah Jarratt

Junior High Youth Director

rjarratt@mitchellroad.org

P1170010 (1).jpg

Andrew Martin

Assistant Junior High Youth Director

amartin@mitchellroad.org

Jacob Virtue.jpeg

Jacob Virtue

Senior High Youth Director

jvirtue@mitchellroad.org

Fellowship Hall

P1160371[1].jpg

Cari Hicks

Greenville Fellows Director

cari@greenvillefellows.org

P1180388[1].jpg

Miranda Marsh

MR Kids Director

mmarsh@mitchellroad.org

P1160793.jpg

Julie Williams

MR Kids Sunday School  Coordinator

jwilliams@mitchellroad.org

P1160343.jpg

Kelley Collins

MR Kids Nursery Coordinator

kcollins@mitchellroad.org

JFoster.jpg

Jennifer Foster

Next Generation Curriculum and Instruction Director

jfoster@mitchellroad.org

SRowe.jpg

Sarah Rowe

MR Kids Assistant

srowe@mitchellroad.org

Valyn.JPG

Valyn Colberg

MR Kids Check-In and Security Coordinator

vcolberg@mitchellroad.org

Engaging The World Team

P1180166.jpg

Jack Beall

Engaging The World Pastor

jbeall@mitchellroad.org

Becky Hecht staff photo.JPG

Becky Hecht

Engaging The World Administrative Assistant 

bhecht@mitchellroad.org

P1160555[1].jpg

Jason Yon

Local Outreach and Mercy Director

jyon@mitchellroad.org

Operations Team

P1160758[1].jpg

Ted Dankovich

Operations & Finance Director

tdankovich@mitchellroad.org

P1180150[1].jpg

Sharon Furniss

HR Specialist/Operations & IT Support

sfurniss@mitchellroad.org

P1160432 (1).jpg

Cindy Forrester

Facilities Team

SWright.jpg

Steve Wright

Facility Operations Manager

swright@mitchellroad.org

P1160743[1].jpg

Mark Johnson

Facilities Assistant

mjohnson@mitchellroad.org

Keith Shuman 1 cropped.jpg

Keith Shuman

Facilities Assistant

kshuman@mitchellroad.org

P1170633[1].jpg

Tommy Sullivan

Facilities Assistant

tsullivan@mitchellroad.org

P1160715[1].jpg

Gary Pearson

Facilities Assistant

gpearson@mitchellroad.org

P1160227[1].jpg

Wayne Bateman

Landscape Coordinator

wbateman@mitchellroad.org