Executive Team

P1170685[1].jpg

Andy Lewis

Lead Teaching Pastor

alewis@mitchellroad.org

P1170271[1].jpg

Mark Reed

Executive Pastor

mreed@mitchellroad.org

P1160452[1].jpg

Shannon Outen

Executive Pastoral Assistant

souten@mitchellroad.org

P1170631[1].jpg

Jered McKenna

Worship Leader & Tech Coordinator

jmckenna@mitchellroad.org

P1170652[1].jpg

Dan Forrest

Artist-in-Residence

dforrest@mitchellroad.org

P1170731[1].jpg

Trevor Manor

Worship Leader & Choral Director

tmanor@mitchellroad.org

Celebrating Christ Team

P1170844[1].jpg

Rita Hassig

P1160267[1].jpg

Frances Lightcap

Sunday AM Coordinator

flightcap@mitchellroad.org

P1160490[1].jpg

Caroline Maser

Sunday AM Lead Facilitator

cmaser@mitchellroad.org

Meet Our Staff& OFficers

Scroll Down

P1220035 v1.JPG

Elleson Martin

Communications Coordinator

emartin@mitchellroad.org

Elaine.jpg

Elaine Graybeal

Choir Accompanist and Assistant Organist

egraybeal@mitchellroad.org

Equipping The Church Team

P1170198[1].jpg

Curtis DuBose

Equipping The Church Pastor

cdubose@mitchellroad.org

P1170179 (1).jpg

Sarah Warren

Women's Discipleship Director

swarren@mitchellroad.org

P1160942[1].jpg

Neel Skelton

Next Generation Pastor

nskelton@mitchellroad.org

P1160876[1].jpg

Debbie Billings

Youth Ministry Administrative Assistant

dbillings@mitchellroad.org

P1170135[1].jpg

Dawn Ferguson

Senior Adult Activity Coordinator

dferguson@mitchellroad.org

P1170459[1].jpg

Stephen Reel

Head of School

Mitchell Road Christian Academy

sreel@mitchellroadchristian.org

P1160586[1].jpg

Darlene Haynes

P1160398[1].jpg

Ali Bemis

Equipping The Church Administrative Assistant 

abemis@mitchellroad.org

P1160709[1].jpg

Bekah Jarratt

Junior High Youth Director

rjarratt@mitchellroad.org

P1170010 (1).jpg

Andrew Martin

Assistant Junior High Youth Director

amartin@mitchellroad.org

Jacob Virtue.jpeg

Jacob Virtue

Senior High Youth Director

jvirtue@mitchellroad.org

headshotch.JPG

Chrissy Hager

Youth Ministry Intern

chager@mitchellroad.org

Fellowship Hall

P1160371[1].jpg

Cari Hicks

Greenville Fellows Director

cari@greenvillefellows.org

LindsayBryan.jpg

Lindsay Bryan

Women's Discipleship Assistant

lbryan@mitchellroad.org

P1180388[1].jpg

Miranda Marsh

MR Kids Director

mmarsh@mitchellroad.org

P1160793.jpg

Julie Williams

MR Kids Sunday School Coordinator

jwilliams@mitchellroad.org

P1160343.jpg

Kelley Collins

MR Kids Nursery Coordinator

kcollins@mitchellroad.org

JFoster.jpg

Jennifer Foster

Next Generation Curriculum and Instruction Director

jfoster@mitchellroad.org

SRowe.jpg

Sarah Rowe

MR Kids Assistant

srowe@mitchellroad.org

Valyn.JPG

Valyn Colberg

MR Kids Check-In and

Security Coordinator

vcolberg@mitchellroad.org

Engaging The World Team

scottpuckettheadshot.JPG

Scott Puckett

Engaging The World Pastor

spuckett@mitchellroad.org

Becky Hecht staff photo.JPG

Becky Hecht

Engaging The World

Administrative Assistant 

bhecht@mitchellroad.org

P1160555[1].jpg

Jason Yon

Local Outreach and Mercy Director

jyon@mitchellroad.org

Operations Team

P1160758[1].jpg

Ted Dankovich

Operations & Finance Director

tdankovich@mitchellroad.org

P1180150[1].jpg

Sharon Furniss

HR Specialist/Operations & IT Support

sfurniss@mitchellroad.org

P1160432 (1).jpg

Cindy Forrester

Facilities Team

SWright.jpg

Steve Wright

Facility Operations Manager

swright@mitchellroad.org

Daniel Myles.jpg

Daniel Myles

Saftey & Facility Project Manager 

dmyles@mitchellroad.org

Wayne Bateman.jpg

Wayne Bateman

Landscape Coordinator

wbateman@mitchellroad.org

P1170633[1].jpg

Tommy Sullivan

Facilities Assistant

tsullivan@mitchellroad.org

Mark Johnson.jpg

Mark Johnson

Facilities Assistant

mjohnson@mitchellroad.org

Gary Pearson.jpg

Gary Pearson

Facilities Assistant

gpearson@mitchellroad.org

OFFICERS & 

LEADERSHIP

The elders have the government and spiritual oversight of the Church, including teaching. The office of deacon is not one of rule, but rather of service both to the physical and spiritual needs of the people.

OFFICERS LIST