Andy Lewis

Lead Teaching Pastor

alewis@mitchellroad.org

Mark Reed

Executive Pastor

mreed@mitchellroad.org

Shannon Outen

Executive Pastoral Assistant

souten@mitchellroad.org

Jered McKenna

Worship Leader & Tech Coordinator

jmckenna@mitchellroad.org

Dan Forrest

Artist-in-Residence

dforrest@mitchellroad.org

Trevor Manor

Worship Leader & Choral Director

tmanor@mitchellroad.org

Celebrating Christ Team

Rita Hassig

Frances Lightcap

Sunday AM Coordinator

flightcap@mitchellroad.org

Caroline Maser

Sunday AM Lead Facilitator

cmaser@mitchellroad.org

Scroll Down

Sterling Street

Communications Coordinator

sstreet@mitchellroad.org

Equipping The Church Team

Curtis Dubose

Equipping The Church Pastor

cdubose@mitchellroad.org

Sarah Warren

Women's Discipleship Director

swarren@mitchellroad.org

Neel Skelton

Next Generation Director

nskelton@mitchellroad.org

Debbie Billings

Youth Ministry Administrative Assistant

dbillings@mitchellroad.org

Dawn Ferguson

Senior Adult Activity Coordinator

dferguson@mitchellroad.org

Stephen Reel

Head of School

Mitchell Road Christian Academy

sreel@mitchellroadchristian.org

Darlene Haynes

Ali Bemis

Equipping The Church Administrative Assistant 

abemis@mitchellroad.org

Brooke Teague

Junior High Youth Director

bteague@mitchellroad.org

Bekah Jarratt

Assistant Junior High Youth Director

rjarratt@mitchellroad.org

Andrew Martin

Assistant Junior High Youth Director

amartin@mitchellroad.org

Morgan Cline

Assistant Senior High Youth Director

mcline@mitchellroad.org

Fellowship Hall

Cari Hicks

Greenville Fellows Director

cari@greenvillefellows.org

Kimberly Myles

Greenville Fellows Administrative Assistant

kmyles@mitchellroad.org

Miranda Marsh

MR Kids Director

mmarsh@mitchellroad.org

Julie Williams

Sunday School & Kids Church Coordinator

juliew1978@yahoo.com

Kelley Collins

Sunday Morning & Special Events Nursery Coordinator

kelley.collins@gmail.com

Engaging The World Team

Jack Beall

Engaging The World Pastor

jbeall@mitchellroad.org

Patty Bynum

Engaging The World Administrative Assistant 

pbynum@mitchellroad.org

Jason Yon

Local Outreach and Mercy Director

jyon@mitchellroad.org

Operations Team

Ted Dankovich

Operations & Finance Director

tdankovich@mitchellroad.org

Sharon Furniss

HR Specialist/Operations & IT Support

sfurniss@mitchellroad.org

Cindy Forrester

Leslie Roberts

Operations Administrative Assistant

lroberts@mitchellroad.org

Facilities Team

Daniel Myles

Facilities Manager

dmyles@mitchellroad.org

Mark Johnson

Facilities Assistant

mjohnson@mitchellroad.org

Tommy Sullivan

Facilities Assistant

tsullivan@mitchellroad.org

Gary Pearson

Facilities Assistant

gpearson@mitchellroad.org

864-268-2218

info@mitchellroad.org

207 Mitchell Road 

Greenville, SC 29615

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon

Contact Us or Leave a Prayer Request

©2020 Mitchell Road Presbyterian Church